Murder Mix Vol. 1 CD


In stock

Category: Tags: , ,


1 Mike E. Clark Intro
2 ICP & Twiztid Whoz Goin Next? (Triple X Mash Up)
3 Shaggy 2 Dope Fuck Off (Remix #2)
4 ICP Chicken Pluckin Huntin (Remix)
5 ICP & Twiztid Rock The Dead Body Man (Mash Up)
6 ICP Featuring Awesome Dre Neck Cutter (The Loons Remix)
7 Boondox Out Here (Remix)
8 King Gordy & Prozak The Only Ones
9 Blaze Featuring Roc Ill Conect (Remix)
10 Twiztid Featuring Blaze Frankenstein (Remix)
11 Mike E. Clark How Long Will You Juggalos Be Down?
12 Violent J Featuring Esham Murder You (Remix)
13 Mike E. Clark Mike Tries To Play Violin While Willabe Rags Argues With Violent J
14 ICP Southwest Mash-Up (Southwest Song Vs. Southwest Voodoo)
15 Mike E. Clark Outro

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 10 × 7 × 1 in